WSCA Hall of Fame Point Leaders

Steve Knoll 4775
Steve Greene 3650
Blake Behselich 2950
Rich Nemitz 2600
Bruce Ramos 1600
Jason Schladweiler 1300
Jeff Hautamaki 1200
Gene Arnold 1150
Pat Gerbensky 1075
Brett Dorak 1050
Allen Dunbar 1000
Paul H Jessup 1000

* All points are as of 12/31/2015. Please note that point leaders are not automatically included in the Hall of Fame, as they need to meet all criteria for induction.

** Point values are preliminary and are subject to review at or before the WSCA Spring Meeting.